Hello, I am Erin!

I live in Brooklyn with my dog, Juno, a gentle beagle that loves company. It means the world to me to become a mom through adoption. I hope my baby will grow up to be curious and ask really good questions. I enjoy engaging with people from all walks of life, and would like to unify the family by connecting to my baby’s birth culture. I look forward to helping this child realize a happy life and dream big.


About Erin

Job Description
Video Strategy

Hobbies
Music makes my world go around and I’ve seen popular musicians like Drake, 2 Chainz, Nicki Minaj, Migos, and Solange in concert this past year. I watch a ton of movies, and enjoy swimming, hiking, bicycling, playing tennis and traveling.

Fun Fact
One of my all-time best moments was meeting favorite rapper, Snoop Dogg, and his French bulldog.


My Life

My neighborhood in Brooklyn has several parks and I live in a two-bedroom apartment with a backyard.
 
I walk the dog every day, listen to music, garden, BBQ, and relax in the backyard. I want to teach the baby how to swim as soon as possible. I love to travel. My niece Makeda will play an important role in her cousin’s life. She has Jamaican roots and is currently a junior at NYU. Part of my extended family includes my dear friend Andreina and her two kids that are my godchildren, 9-year-old Jesse and 7-year-old Miranda of Mexican decent. We are all eager to welcome a baby into the mix.

My Family

I can’t wait to travel with my own child because it’s a fun way stay close with family and friends. My parents have been married for 50 years and they live in Arizona. My older brother Brian lives on the family ranch in Montana where he has a dog, a horse, and 100 cows or so. My stylish sister Brigid owns two clothing stores in Oregon. My thoughtful sister Maureen works at a resort in California and has a beautiful 21-year-old daughter, Makeda. Everyone shares my excitement to expand our family through adoption.

In Conclusion

I really hope to meet you in a match meeting one day!